Magic horoscope

Telegram : +34 639 048 422


Air Signs Features

Which are they and their main features.
Air signs features | MAGICHOROSCOPE.COM

Air is the third element associated with the signs of the Zodiac. It's a positive, masculine, and extroverted element that represents the signs of Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius. Read how this element influences the zodiac signs and what the air signs are like in love.

This is how the Air element influences the zodiac signs

After the earth has given concrete forms to the energy of fire, it's the turn of the spirit given to things: the aerial signs symbolize the intellect, the exchanges with others, the arts. Air sign people are intelligent and handle abstract reasoning well. They love to analyze, synthesize and probe. Do you have a dilemma? Give it to an air sign and watch them work.

This triad of signs is ready to learn in the field of romantic relationships, and they aren't necessarily contrary to commitment. Their associates appreciate their excellent communication skills, their humor and their taste for exchange.

If you are Gemini, Libra or Aquarius (horoscopes that are usually considered that they have excellent facilities to understand each other) you can adapt to everything around you; you are sociable, and you have a marked interest in everything that is human.

You are a person who wants to flourish through your contacts with others, and you distinguish yourself by your intellectual abilities and your need to communicate. Although not everything is positive, of course, since you have unstable and undecided sides, you tend to scatter and fly over situations. And you are even too cerebral, superficial or critical, in certain circumstances.

It's interesting to remember that in mythology, the air is in analogy with all the stories of brothers and sisters, but also twins or opposite (Gemini). Air is justice (goddess Themis) and balance (Libra) and the symbol of evolution, including elevation (Aquarius) through the myth of Ganymede in particular.

As we have said, this element is related to inspiration, ideas or thoughts, since it's identified as breathing, wind. It's the one that spreads, transmits, brings or transports. It's also associated with lightness, inconstancy, and with the invisible.

How are the people born under an Air sign like in love?

Let's be honest, people born under an air sign are too cerebral in love, and they sometimes have trouble leaving the desire aside despite that the time comes to turn the page.

Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius develop reasoning that sometimes interferes with their clarity and they lose opportunities to enjoy an exciting opportunity, by looking within themselves for their motivations or questioning the attraction.

They also have problems expressing their emotions, but they want to get involved and also learn in the world of love relationships. However, their instability or indecision can tire their partner more simply, more naturally or more instinctively.

The loving nature of the air signs wakes up quickly, and transmits it efficiently; they are distinguished by their speech, expressing themselves in a lively and playful way. Their partners appreciate the great sense of the spirit of replication, as well as the one of humor; there is no doubt that the latter, in particular, is one of the characteristics of these zodiacal elements.

In fact, they tend to make comedies, to flirt, to amuse others, and to awaken their interest. Passionate feelings, however, can make them a little afraid.

Despite having touches of being impulsive, versatile, adaptable and changing, any individual Gemini, Libra or Aquarius has sincerity in their feelings, which sometimes go disguised in a spirit of youth and carelessness that make them more than interesting, basically because you never know what to expect from them.

The planets that rule the signs of Air

Read which planets rule the emotions of the signs classified as air signs, and their main features.

The Gemini sign is ruled by Mercury

Gemini, due to the influence of the planet named in honor of the god of trade, is friendly, eager for multiple encounters and for acquiring multiple contacts, for the pure pleasure of communicating and learning.

They are mobile, available, and sometimes elusive people, who want to remain free to start relationships because it isn't their thing to feel connected to anything and anyone.

Those born with Mercury as the ruling planet of their sign have a nervous temperament, and they are curious about everything. They possess great vivacity in their mind, they are very versatile, and they have good general knowledge and excellent intelligence.

They are very interested in all areas, and they like to learn about what catches their eye, discover new things and theorize about it. As a counterpoint, they don't have a good critical sense.

The Libra sign and the influence of Venus

Libra shares the goddess of Love as regent with the sign Taurus. The Venusian influence makes the individuals of their signs patient and balanced beings, who wait to see before judging or acting.

Venus makes them express their emotions and passions, providing creativity and inventiveness. She makes her zodiacal signs love beauty and live according to it along with goodness. The natives of this planet often have great sociability, sympathy, kindness, and joy, which they combine with a sense of fair and impartial justice.

The goddess of love, beauty, and fertility, also provides certain ease in feelings, in education and the most refined manners.

Uranus, the ruling planet of the Aquarius sign

In Greek mythology, Uranus is an essential titan that personifies the sky. Thus, those born under the influence of the planet that has its name are unique beings, autonomous, original and independent. They tend to be intelligent people and often understand faster than others when they are explaining something to them.

Of course, Uranus also brings liberal ideas to its natives, and this can often provoke misunderstandings. They aren't afraid of exploring new ways by departing from what they were traditionally taught and is free of intellectual prejudices.

It's worth remembering that Uranus is also the planet of unforeseen changes that turn the wheel of destiny, and that has a powerful power of reproduction and reconstruction.